How to join NAPABA
NAPABA Convention
Moot Court Competition
Law Students
Boards and Committee
Member Access Website
NAPABA Partners Directory
APA Owned Firm Directory
Privacy Policy

NAPABA 2011-2012 Officers Election Results

NAPABA congratulates the newly-elected officers of the NAPABA Board of Governors for the 2012-2013 board year. They will be sworn into office at the Installation Banquet held on November 17, 2012, during the 24th Annual NAPABA Convention in Washington, D.C.

The following individuals were elected by the NAPABA membership:

  • President Elect: William J. Simonitsch
  • Vice President for Finance and Development: Ekwan E. Rhow
  • Vice President for Membership: Brad Yamauchi
  • Vice President for Programs and Operations: Jin Y. Hwang
  • Vice President for Communications: Alexander M. Lee
  • Treasurer: George C. Chen
  • Secretary: Cyndie M. Chang

In addition to these newly-elected officers, Wendy C. Shiba will serve as President and Nimesh M. Patel will serve as Immediate Past President. Joining the officers on the NAPABA Board of Governors will be ten regional governors and four at-large board members.


print version © 1995-2014 National Asian Pacific American Bar Association   
The NAPABA and the NAPABA logo are Registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.