How to join NAPABA
NAPABA Convention
Moot Court Competition
Law Students
Boards and Committee
Member Access Website
NAPABA Partners Directory
APA Owned Firm Directory
Privacy Policy

NAPABA Installs New Leadership for 2012-2013 Bar Year

Click here to view the full press release.

NAPABA Officers 2012-2013

NAPABA is pleased to announce the results of the 2012 NAPABA Officer Elections. The following individuals will serve as NAPABA Officers for the 2012-2013 Bar Year. They began their terms at the NAPABA Installation Banquet during the 24th Annual NAPABA Convention in Washington, DC.

President Wendy C. Shiba
President-Elect William J. Simonitsch
VP Finance & Development Ekwan E. Rhow
VP Programs & Operations Jin Y. Hwang
VP Membership Brad Yamauchi
VP Communications Alexander M. Lee
Treasurer George C. Chen
Secretary Cyndie M. Chang
Immediate Past President Nimesh M. Patel

NAPABA Regional Governors 2012-2013

NAPABA Regional Governors are selected by each region's NAPABA affiliates on a rotating schedule. NAPABA is pleased to announce the 2012-2013 NAPABA Regional Governors.

Northern California
(including the Bay Area)
Quyen Ta
Central California
(including Los Angeles)
Pankit J. Doshi
Southern California
(including San Diego/Orange Co.)
Lloyd S. Costales
Eastern California
(including Nevada)
Jamie Chu
Central Region Peter J. Chung
Northeast Region Judy H. Kim
Jason C. Leung
Southeast Region Rosy L. Lor
Northwest Region Trung D. Tu
Southwest Region Gina N. Shishima

NAPABA At-Large Board Members 2012-2013

NAPABA At-Large Board Members are appointed by the NAPABA Board of Governors. NAPABA is pleased to announce the 2012-2013 NAPABA At-Large Board Members.

At-Large Board Member Han C. Choi
At-Large Board Member Janet Shih Hajek
At-Large Board Member Steven Y. Reeves
At-Large Board Member Bijal V. Vakil


print version © 1995-2014 National Asian Pacific American Bar Association   
The NAPABA and the NAPABA logo are Registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.