How to join NAPABA
NAPABA Convention
Moot Court Competition
Law Students
Boards and Committee
Member Access Website
NAPABA Partners Directory
APA Owned Firm Directory
Privacy Policy

NAPABA Celebrates 25 Years of Leadership in the Legal Profession

Click here to view the full press release.

NAPABA Officers 2013-2014

NAPABA is pleased to announce the results of the 2013 NAPABA Officer Elections. The following individuals will serve as NAPABA Officers for the 2013-2014 Bar Year. They began their terms at the NAPABA Installation Banquet during the 25th Annual NAPABA Convention in Kansas City, MO.

President William J. Simonitsch
President-Elect George C. Chen
VP Finance & Development Alexander M. Lee
VP Programs & Operations Jin Y. Hwang
VP Membership Brad Yamauchi
VP Communications Cyndie M. Chang
Treasurer Pankit J. Doshi
Secretary Tacie H. Yoon
Immediate Past President Wendy C. Shiba

NAPABA Regional Governors 2013-2014

NAPABA Regional Governors are selected by each region's NAPABA affiliates on a rotating schedule. NAPABA is pleased to announce the 2013-2014 NAPABA Regional Governors.

Northern California
(including the Bay Area)
Quyen Ta
Central California
(including Los Angeles)
Audra Mori
Southern California
(including San Diego/Orange Co.)
Lloyd S. Costales
Eastern California
(including Nevada)
Marlo Nisperos
Central Region David S. Kim
Northeast Region Judy H. Kim
Sophia Lee
Southeast Region John C. Truong
Northwest Region Trung D. Tu
Southwest Region Eileen Sullivan

NAPABA At-Large Board Members 2013-2014

NAPABA At-Large Board Members are appointed by the NAPABA Board of Governors. NAPABA is pleased to announce the 2013-2014 NAPABA At-Large Board Members.

At-Large Board Member Janet Shih Hajek
At-Large Board Member Curtis Hom
At-Large Board Member Steven Y. Reeves
At-Large Board Member Marla Tun Reschly


print version © 1995-2014 National Asian Pacific American Bar Association   
The NAPABA and the NAPABA logo are Registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.